Protection of life, health, safety, and welfare of Arizona’s most valuable assets





Location of
Public Meeting Notices

2014 Wage Info
•  AMW Statutory Max - $4,256.94

•  Arizona Minimum Wage - $7.90

•  Get Info:2014 Az Minimum Wage
•  Get Info:2014 Az AMW Max

Job Opportunities
at the ICA

Public Notices

Recent News & Events












Offices of the Industrial Commission of Arizona

Location Phone FAX
800 W Washington St, Phoenix AZ 85007 (602) 542-4411 (602) 542-7889
2675 East Broadway Blvd, Tucson AZ 85716 (520) 628-5188 (520) 628-5182

FUTURE SCHEDULED MEETINGS OF THE INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION

This schedule is subject to change. Notice of actual meeting will be posted as required under A.R.S. § 38-431.02. For more information concerning the posting of meeting notices, click here.

Thursday - July 24, 2014
Thursday - August 7, 2014
Friday - August 15, 2014
Will be held offsite at Claims Seminar:
Click for Details
Thursday - August 28, 2014
Thursday - September 11, 2014
Thursday - September 18, 2014
Wednesday - September 24, 2014
TENTATIVE SCHEDULE FOR OCTOBER
Wednesday - October 8, 2014
Thursday - October 23, 2014
Meeting includes minimum wage discussion
Wed or Thu - October 29 or 30, 2014

Notices/Agendas for Public Meetings at the Industrial Commission

This page contains links to notices/agendas available for forthcoming public meetings that are held at the Industrial Commission. If you are unable to access a notice/agenda online, please contact Ms. Kara Dimas at (602) 542-4411 or by email at kdimas@ica.state.az.us to obtain the notice/agenda in a different format. Persons with a disability may also request a reasonable accommodation, such as a sign language interpreter, by contacting Ms. Dimas. Requests should be made as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

Click on a link below to obtain:
Meeting Notice and Agenda Date Time
Next Commission Meeting - No agenda yet Thu Aug 7, 2014 1:00 PM
Next Special Fund Investment Comm Meeting - No agenda yet Mon Aug 18, 2014 1:30 PM
Employment Advisory Council - -
ADOSH Advisory Committee - -
OSHA Review Board - -
Boiler Advisory Board - -
Next Dir Advisory Comm - EBM Treatment - No Agenda Yet Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:00 PM
  - -